Well here I am

So this is not my first attempt at blogging. This will however, hopefully be more successful than all previous attempts. One of the reasons I really want it to work out is that I am going through some changes. I am by nature a generally creative person. I paint, I draw, I even like colouring books as a stress relief option. I’m not half bad with a camera either. And of course, I write. I just wanted one place where I could chronicle my life and what i get up to, the things I fall in love with, and the the things I hate.

I just want to keep track.

So this is a rantlogue, a DIY blog, a cooking and recipe collection, short story dumping ground, the guilty-pleasure shitty poetry box that smells of old roses, a travelogue and just a mishmash of my happy place.

Welcome penguins, to the machine!

Leave a Reply

