A simple entry…

So I finished my last post and boy that took some effort! I realized I am still a bit of a duffer at this blog-linking-tech stuff whatever and it actually took a lot out of me to write it out, then I started to enjoy it because the blogs I nominated for the award really are deserving in my opinion. So all in all, it was well worth the effort to link each blog in the post then inform the writers that I’ve basically Tagged/nominated them as letting them know was part of the ritual.

Being nominated myself, I was very surprised and well chuffed about it, in fact I think I exclaimed out loud to myself in my silent room at 1am. I cant believe the amazing support I have gotten thus far considering I decided to try my luck by NOT telling my friends and family about The Penguin and The Machine, just to see how much response I could get and fingers crossed, would show me the true worth of what I do because hey, these people that would discover my blog themselves, they did not HAVE to like my posts, or give encouraging comments, and the biggest compliment of all, proceed to click that little FOLLOW button. They could have very well ignored my efforts as for all intents and purposes, I do not know these people personally hence they owe me nothing.

Which is what makes their support even more amazing! And you, right now reading this, I thank you for taking the time out!

So right now, it is 2:05 am and I am getting that headache you sometimes get when you spend too much time in the sun. But I just had to post this one last…stream of words 😀

Also, there has, as always, got to be at least SOME photographic element to a post of mine right? here goes:

These are my babies 😀

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

